News
2km4_for a happy ecology - flowers/pollinators
2km4_fo a joyful ecology - water
The map is not the teritory
Share

2km4, for a joyful ecology / station 2/ water

May 15th 2024 Between Paris Saclay and Paris Orsay
2km4, for a joyful ecology / station 2/ water

2km4_for a joyful ecology is a project that brings together artists, scientists and local residents on a 2km4 survey of the Orsay campus on the Plateau de Saclay, focusing on ways of paying attention to the living, and carried on by SIANA.
The project brings together a group of artists and scientists including artists Karine Bonneval and Anaïs Tondeur, Floriane Pochon from Phaune Radio, Xavier Boissarie from the Orbe collective, and researcher Claire Damesin.
This session was carried out in the company of Ludwig Jardillier, microbiologist at the ESE, and Fanny Rybak, bioacoustician at NeuroPsI. We took sediment cores from the pond near building 330, the wet meadow and the drain near IDEEV. Sound samples of aquatic life in the pond were also taken. The Waterleau boat was also involved.

SIANA

  • 2km4, for a joyful ecology / station 2/ water
  • 2km4, for a joyful ecology / station 2/ water
  • 2km4, for a joyful ecology / station 2/ water
  • 2km4, for a joyful ecology / station 2/ water
  • 2km4, for a joyful ecology / station 2/ water
  • 2km4, for a joyful ecology / station 2/ water
  • 2km4, for a joyful ecology / station 2/ water
  • 2km4, for a joyful ecology / station 2/ water
  • 2km4, for a joyful ecology / station 2/ water
Karine Bonneval / Julie Sicault Maillé

Actualité
2km4_pour une écologie joyeuse - fleurs/pollinisateurs
2km4_pour une écologie joyeuse - eau
La carte n'est pas le territoire
Partager

2km4, pour une écologie joyeuse / station 2 / eau

15 mai 2024 Entre Paris Saclay et Paris Orsay
2km4, pour une écologie joyeuse / station 2 / eau

2km4_pour une écologie joyeuse est un projet qui réunit artistes, scientifiques et habitant.es / locaux du territoire sur un arpentage de 2 km 4 du campus d’Orsay au Plateau de Saclay autour de formes d’attention aux vivants, porté par l'association SIANA
Le projet réunit un collectif d’artistes et de scientifiques tels que les artistes Karine Bonneval et Anaïs Tondeur, Floriane Pochon de Phaune Radio, Xavier Boissarie du collectif Orbe, la chercheuse Claire Damesin.
Cette session a été réalisée en compagnie de Ludwig Jardillier, microbiologiste à l'ESE, et de Fanny Rybak, bioacousticienne de NeuroPsI. Nous avons effectué des carottages de sédiments dans la mare près du bâtiment 330, la prairie humide et l'évacuation d'eau près de l'IDEEV. Des prélèvements sonores de la vie aquatique de la mare ont également été réalisés. La barque Waterleau était de la partie.

SIANA

  • 2km4, pour une écologie joyeuse / station 2 / eau
  • 2km4, pour une écologie joyeuse / station 2 / eau
  • 2km4, pour une écologie joyeuse / station 2 / eau
  • 2km4, pour une écologie joyeuse / station 2 / eau
  • 2km4, pour une écologie joyeuse / station 2 / eau
  • 2km4, pour une écologie joyeuse / station 2 / eau
  • 2km4, pour une écologie joyeuse / station 2 / eau
  • 2km4, pour une écologie joyeuse / station 2 / eau
  • 2km4, pour une écologie joyeuse / station 2 / eau
Karine Bonneval / Julie Sicault Maillé