News
Nature from HHumboldt, Art meets Science- Matinee im Botanischen Garten Berlin
Daniel et Niana Carasso 's founding, Composing knowledge
La Borne a 10 ans
Share

se planter

fron June 22nd to 23rd 2019 Parc Léon Salagnac, Malakoff
se planter

Se planter
A proposal by Karine Bonneval and the Studio Décalé, for Naturalle, a celebration of the city of Malakoff

Inspired by the films on the movement of plants as they straighten up, Emilie Pouzet proposes a sensitive and sensory journey through the dance gesture. This workshop is based on the observation-organization of the plant movement. In the meantime, it is a question of exploring together different movement organizations in order to visit, taste and then activate a dance with and for plants. These notions and discoveries of movements in dialogue with the plant thus invite us to change our perceptions of the natural elements and decompartmentalize / open / widen our relationship with life.

Trained as a graphic designer and dancer, these practices have singularly enriched her field of research between the visual arts and dance. Émilie Pouzet develops performances, installations and videos that question the body and its possible paths of representation.

Conference bent in the wind: this reading is performed by Karen Houle, in an invitation to sink into the posture of a plant subjected to the elements. The reader and her audience must then adapt their position and listening to this unpublished text by the philosopher and poetess teacher in Guelph, Ontario.

Plants move, plants bring into play very specific skills and analyses of their environment, what are our common points? Our differences? Together we experience it through all our senses.

  • se planter
  • se planter
  • se planter
  • se planter
  • se planter
  • se planter
  • se planter
  • se planter
  • se planter
  • se planter
  • se planter
  • se planter
  • se planter
  • se planter
  • se planter
  • se planter
  • se planter
  • se planter
© Karine Bonneval

Actualité
Conférence
UN/GREEN Naturally Artificial Intelligences
Plant me,
Partager

se planter

du 22 au 23 juin 2019 Parc Léon Salagnac, Malakoff
se planter

Se planter
Une proposition de Karine Bonneval et du Studio Décalé, pour Naturellement, , fête de la ville de Malakoff

En s’inspirant des films sur le mouvement des plantes se redressant, Emilie Pouzet propose une traversée sensible et sensorielle du geste dansé. Cet atelier est basé sur l'observation-organisation du mouvement des plantes. Entre temps d'échanges et de pratiques, il s'agit d'explorer ensemble différentes organisations de mouvements afin de visiter, goûter puis activer une danse avec et pour les plantes. Ces notions et découvertes de mouvements en dialogue avec la plante invitent ainsi à changer nos perceptions des éléments naturels et décloisonner/ ouvrir / élargir notre rapport au vivant.

Graphiste de formation et danseuse, ces pratiques ont singulièrement nourri son domaine de recherche entre les arts visuels et la danse. Émilie Pouzet développe des performances, installations et vidéos interrogeant le corps et ses possibles chemins de représentation.

Conférence penchée dans le vent : cette lecture est performée par Karen Houle, dans une invitation à se couler dans la posture d’une plante soumise aux éléments. La lectrice et son public doivent alors adapter leur position et leur écoute à ce texte inédit de la philosophe et poétesse enseignante à Guelph, Ontario.
Les plantes bougent, les plantes mettent en jeu des compétences et des analyses très fines de leur environnement, quels sont nos points communs? Nos différences ? Ensemble nous l'expérimentons par tous nos sens.

  • se planter
  • se planter
  • se planter
  • se planter
  • se planter
  • se planter
  • se planter
  • se planter
  • se planter
  • se planter
  • se planter
  • se planter
  • se planter
  • se planter
  • se planter
  • se planter
  • se planter
  • se planter
© Karine Bonneval